## St. Martin's Engineering College



UGC Autonomous NBA & NAAC A+ Accredited Dhulapally, Secunderabad-500 100



## TIMETABLE COMMITTEE

## **CONVENING ORDER FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-2022**

The academic administration of the college is decentralized, and transparency is maintained by constituting various committees with senior faculty members. The Timetable Committee is constituted of the following members.

S. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Department
1	Dr. A. Uday Kumar	Convener	MECH
2	Mr. V. Bharath Kumar	Member	CSE
3	Mr. P. Mahesh	Member	CSE (AI&ML)
4	Mr. N. Vishwanath	Member	ECE
5	Mrs. M. Sandya Rani	Member	IT
6	Dr. N. Krishnaiah	Member	AL&ML
7	Mrs. T. V. Kalyani	Member	EEE
8	Mrs. K. Hemalatha	Member	MECH
9	Mr. P. Abhishek	Member	CIVIL
10	Dr. B. Rajalingam	Member	AI&DS
11	Mr. J. Venkatarangan	Member	CSD
12	Mr. G. Chandra Mohan	Member	H&S
13	Dr. P. Shiva Prasad	Member	MBA

Frequency of Meeting: At the beginning of the semester and as and when necessary

## Function and Responsibilities:

- > To prepare the class timetable at the beginning of each semester based on lecture, tutorials, and labs.
- > Teaching load distribution (Individual faculty's teaching load in the department)
- > Identifying the difficulties due to resource sharing.
- To help the administration in smooth conduction of classes as per JNTUH academic calendar.

PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL St. MARTIN'S ENGINEERING COLLEGE UGC - AUTONOMOUS Survey No 98 & 100. Dhulapathy (V) Dundinal-Gandimaisamma (M). Medchal-Malkagin (D) Dundinal-Gandimaisamma (M). Medchal-Malkagin (D)