



MINUTES OF MEETING

Minutes of meeting of the Electrical Maintenance Committee held on 16-09-2020 at 10.00 AM in the board room of MG block, SMEC.

S. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Dept.
1	Mr. K.V. Govardhan Rao	Convener	EEE
2	Mr. R. Shyam Babu	Member	CSE
3	Mr. M. Ashok	Member	IT
4	Mr. D. Prasad	Member	ECE
5	Mr. CH. Srinivas	Member	EEE
6	Mr. R. Suvarna Babu	Member	Mechanical
7	Mr. Pandu Ranga Rao	Member	S & H
8	Mr. Irfan	Member	Admin
9	Mr. A. Suresh	Member	Admin

Points Discussed:

- 1) All UPS need to be checked
- 2) Generator Back-up maintenance.
- 3) Solar Panel Maintenance.
- 4) The complaints are received and registered in the log book.

The above points are thoroughly debated and forwarded to management.

9090 CONVENER