

E-GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE-2018-19

MINUTES OF MEETING

Meeting of E-governance Committee was held in 26-11-2018 at 10 am at Board

room, MG Block.

S. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Dept.
1	Mr. SHRABAN KUMAR	Convener	IT
2	Mrs. SOWMYA	Member	CSE
3	Mr. SAINATH	Member	CSE
4	Mr. SHRAVAN KIRAN	Member	IT
5	Mr. MRUTHYUNJAY	Member	CSE
7	Ms. PRATHIMA	Member	IT
8	Mr. LAXMI NARAYAN	Member	IT
9	Mr. PRAMOD	Member	IT

Points Discussed:

- 1. To renew the Plagiarism software
- 2. To renew the MS-Office Software
- 3. To renew Tally software
- 4. To update SMEC ERP.

