

## **E-GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE-2017-18**

## MINUTES OF MEETING

Meeting of E-governance Committee was held in 23-06-2017 at 10 am at Board

## room, MG Block.

S. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Dept.
1	Mr. SHRABAN KUMAR	Convener	IT
2	Mrs. SOWMYA	Member	CSE
3	Mr. SAINATH	Member	CSE
4	Mr. SHRAVAN KIRAN	Member	IT
5	Mr. MRUTHYUNJAY	Member	CSE
8	Mrs. SANTHOSHI	Member	IT
9	Mr. PRAMOD KUMAR GOUD	Member	IT

## **Points Discussed:**

- 1. The following additional modules should be implemented in SMEC ERP
  - Controller of Examination
  - Finance
  - HR
  - Student Feedback
  - SMS
  - Student's Portal
  - Library
  - Hostel
  - Inventory
  - Transport

