

ST. MARTIN'S ENGINEERING COLLEGE DHULAPALLY, SECUNDERABAD

E-GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE-2015-16 MINUTES OF MEETING

Meeting of E-governance Committee was held in 11-09-2015 at 10 am at Board room, MG Block.

S. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Dept.
1	Mr. SHRABAN KUMAR	Convener	IT
2	Mrs. A SWATHI	Member	CSE
3	Mr. GANAPATHI BABU	Member	CSE
4	Mrs. KEERTHI	Member	IT
5	Mr. MRUTHYUNJAY	Member	CSE
7	Mrs. SANTHOSHI	Member	IT
8	Mr. SIVAJI	Member	IT

Points Discussed:

- 1. To utilize in house staff for developing SMEC ERP.
- 2. To Maintain E-Governance software invoice.
- 3. To renew software the following software
 - Tally
 - MS-Office
 - Plagiarism Checker

Convener