

E-GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE-2014-15

MINUTES OF MEETING

Meeting of E-governance Committee was held in 16-08-2014 at 10 am at Board room, MG Block.

S. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Dept.
1	Mr. SHRABAN KUMAR	Convener	IT
2	Ms. LIKHITHA REDDY	Member	CSE
3	Mrs. SUDHA RANI	Member	CSE
4	Mrs. K L ANUSHA	Member	IT
5	Mr. MRUTHYUNJAY	Member	CSE
7	Mr. SIVAJI	Member	IT
8	Mr. SRINATH	Member	IT

Points Discussed:

- Committee members should ensure that e-governance should operate in the following areas.
 - o Planning and development
 - Administration
 - Finance & accounts
 - o Student Admission and support
 - o Examination

PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL St. MARTIN'S ENGINEERING COLLEGE DHULAPALLY, SECUNDERABAD-14