

ST. MARTIN'S ENGINEERING COLLEGE DHULAPALLY, SECUNDERABAD

E-GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE-2013-14 MINUTES OF MEETING

Meeting of E-governance Committee was held in 6-10-2013 at 10 am at Board room, MG Block.

S. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Dept.
1	Mr. SHRABAN KUMAR	Convener	IT
2	Mrs. A SWATHI	Member	CSE
3	Ms. LIKHITHA REDDY	Member	CSE
4	Mr. SIVAJI	Member	IT
5	Mr. MRUTHYUNJAY	Member	CSE
7	Mrs. K L ANUSHA	Member	IT
8	Mr. SRINATH	Member	IT

Points Discussed:

- 1. To Purchase Tally Software.
- 2. To Purchase MS-Office
- 3. It was discussed that entire activities in the institution should be digitized.

Convener