

St. Martin's Engineering College

Dhulapally, Secunderabad-500 100

COMMITTEES 2018-2019

COMPUTER CENTRE COMMITTEE

Date: 16/05/2018

The academic administration of the college is decentralized and transparency is maintained by constituting various committees with senior faculty members. Computer Centre Committee is constituted with the following members:

S. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Dept. IT CSE		
1	Mr. Shraban Kumar Apat	Convener			
2	Ms. S.Swetha	Member			
3	Mr. D.Prasad	rasad Member			
4	Mr. A.Srikanth	Member	EEE		
5	Mr. Balaji Tandle	Member	Mech		
6	Mr. G.Pradeep Kumar	Member	CIVIL		
7	Mr. Y. Praveen Kumar	Member	IT		
8	Mr. M.Satyaswaroop Roy	Member	MBA		

Frequency of Meeting: As and when required.

Functions and Responsibilities:

- The committee is formed in order to keep the healthy working atmosphere in Computer Centre.
- The committee helps Faculty and Students to do their computer activities in lab in efficient manner.
- To observe whether the computer centre are properly maintained.
- Assist in placement related activities for student career development.
- To provide online NPTEL courses for the faculty and students under student faculty development program.

Cc to: 1) The Chairman-For kind information

2) The Executive Director –For kind information

All HODs

Dhulapally (V), Dundigal-Gandimaisamma

				- NA	lodchal-Malkaldiri (D), Securiocia		
Civil	CSE	ECE	EEE	IT "	MECH	MBA	S&H
Dean(Academics)	Dean (R&D)	T&P	AO	Accounts	PD	Librarian	Ex.Br.