

St. Martin's Engineering College

Dhulapally, Secunderabad-500 014

Date: 13/05/2015

PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL

COMMITTEES: 2015-16

COMPUTER CENTRE COMMITTEE

The Academic administration and maintenance of the college is decentralized and transparency is maintained by constituting various committees with suitable staff members. Computer Centre Committee is constituted with the following members:

S. No	Name of the Staff	Designation	Dept. IT	
1	Mr. Shraban Kumar Apat	Convener		
2	Ms. S.Swetha	Member	CSE	
3	Mr. D.Prasad	Member	ECE	
4	Mr. A.Srikanth	Member	EEE	
5	Mr. Balaji Tandle	Member	Mech	
6	Mr. G.Pradeep Kumar	Member	CIVIL	
7	Mr.Y. Praveen Kumar	Member	IT	
8	Mr. M.Satyaswaroop Roy	Member	MBA	

Frequency of Meeting: As and when required.

Functionalities and Responsibilities:

- To conduct knowledge development programs for students and staff.
- To conduct placement related activities.
- To conduct faculty online feedback.
- To provide online NPTEL courses for the faculty and students under student faculty development program.
- To conduct Telangana Academy for Skill and Knowledge (TASK) online examination as and when required.

Cc to: 1) The Chairman-For kind information

2) The Executive Director –For kind information ARTIN'S ENGINEERING COLLEGE
3) All HODs
DHULAPALLY, SECUNDERABAD-14

Civil	CSE	ECE	EEE	IT	MECH	MBA	S&H
Dean(Academics)	Dean (R&D)	T&P	AO	Accounts	PD	Librarian	Ex.Br.