

St. Martin's Engineering College

Dhulapally, Secunderabad-500 014

Date: 13/05/2013

## **COMMITTEES 2013-2014**

## COMPUTER CENTER COMMITTEE

The Academic administration and maintenance of the college is decentralized and transparency is maintained by constituting various committees with suitable staff members. Computer Centre Committee is constituted with the following members.

| S.No | Name of the Staff       | Designation | Dept. |
|------|-------------------------|-------------|-------|
| 1    | Mr. Shraban Kumar Apat  | Convener    | IT    |
| 2    | Ms. S.Swetha            | Member      | CSE   |
| 3    | Mr. D.Prasad            | Member      | ECE   |
| 4    | Mr. A.Srikanth          | Member      | EEE   |
| 5    | Mr. Balaji Tandle       | Member      | Mech  |
| 6    | Mr. G.Pradeep Kumar     | Member      | CIVIL |
| 7    | Mr. Y.Praveen Kumar     | Member      | IT    |
| 8    | Mr. M. Satyaswaroop Roy | Member      | MBA   |

Frequency of Meeting: As and when required.

## **Functionalities and Responsibilities:**

- To conduct placement related activities.
- To conduct faculty online feedback.
- To provide library resources for the faculty and students.
- To conduct student and faculty development programs.
- To conduct Telangana Academy for Skill and Knowledge (TASK) examination as and when required.

## PRINCIPAL

Cc to: 1) The Chairman-For kind information

2) The Executive Director –For kind information3) All HODs

| Civil        | CSE          | ECE | EEE | IT       | MECH | MBA       | S&H    |
|--------------|--------------|-----|-----|----------|------|-----------|--------|
| Dean(Academi | Dean<br>(R&D | T&P | AO  | Accounts | PD   | Librarian | Ex.Br. |

St. MARTIN'S ENGINEERING COLLEGE DHULAPALLY, SECUNDERABAD-14